Latest Products http://www.nathgraphites.in Latest Products 15-04-07 en-us http://www.nathgraphites.in Carbon Brushes http://www.nathgraphites.in/carbon-brushes.htm Wed, 25 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in the finest Carbon Brushes, fabricated from premium material. We are associated with the league of #1 Manufacturers and Suppliers of Carbon Brushes in Mumbai, Maharashtra. We make them available with excellent machiability property. Carbon Heating Elements http://www.nathgraphites.in/carbon-heating-elements.htm Wed, 25 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We serve the countrywide market with an array of high-quality Carbon Heating Elements. We are one of the topmost Manufacturers and Suppliers of Carbon Heating Elements in Mumbai, Maharashtra. Our name is synonymous with quality and providing etc. Carbon Plates http://www.nathgraphites.in/carbon-plates.htm Wed, 25 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Made of high-grade carbon fiber, our Carbon Plates are definitely taking over the market. We are reputed to be among the premier Manufacturers and Suppliers of Carbon Plates in Mumbai, Maharashtra. Carbon Rings http://www.nathgraphites.in/carbon-rings.htm Wed, 25 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We cater to the demand for Carbon Rings with the finest of the type. We are bracketed with the foremost Manufacturers and Suppliers of Carbon Rings in Mumbai, Maharashtra. We fabricate the Rings using the high-grade materials, in conformity to the standards, etc. Graphite Crucibles http://www.nathgraphites.in/graphite-crucibles.htm Wed, 25 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Graphite Crucibles find their applications as a metallurgical item in the foundry industry. They are made of a mixture of graphite, grog, refractory clay, and other additives, all of which are of top quality. They are quality tested and assured. Graphite Molds http://www.nathgraphites.in/graphite-molds.htm Wed, 25 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Graphite Molds, we bring forth, are suitable for continuous casting processes. These Molds are made of premium graphite metal, which conforms to the international standards. They are known for small porosities and ultimate machinability properties. Graphite Plates http://www.nathgraphites.in/graphite-plates.htm Wed, 25 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Graphite Plates are ideal for manufacturing diffusion heads, furnace parts, run-out plates, anodes, lube blocks, sliding bearings, and many other items. These Plates are fabricated from quality materials, in accordance with the best standards. Graphite Rods http://www.nathgraphites.in/graphite-rods.htm Wed, 25 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We fabricate a variety of premium Graphite Rods of varying grades and specifications. We are reckoned among the eminent Manufacturers and Suppliers of Graphite Rods in Mumbai, Maharashtra. These Rods are employed to many applications including roughing and finishing EDM. Graphite Vanes http://www.nathgraphites.in/graphite-vanes.htm Wed, 25 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 From printing industry to medical applications, lab environment, packaging machines, exhaust pumps, fuel & fuel transfer pumps, etc., our Graphite Vanes are made available suited to a wide range of applications. These Vanes are defined by good impact resistance, excellent thermal shock, etc. Graphite V Blocks http://www.nathgraphites.in/graphite-v-blocks.htm Wed, 25 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a name to reckon upon whenever seeking high-quality Graphite V-Blocks. We are one of the foremost Manufacturers and Suppliers of Graphite V-Blocks in Mumbai, Maharashtra. We fabricate these Blocks using high-tech ways and premium materials, etc.